Polyamorous dating atlanta

by  |  16-Sep-2016 11:19

I'm attracted to both sex and I've been this way ALL of my life. I am easy going, love to laugh and enjoy music(, I enjoy all genres, I enjoy dancing and going out as much as I do hanging out drinking wine and watching a movie. I'm a loving passionate person and believe in a higher spirit. Quit some what worker,loving and caring person laid back sort to speak. Drama and drugs no ties trying to be nobody sugar Mama, nor playmate.looking for my soulmate.50 I am a 55 year old single female who is outgoing and loves to laugh and have fun. I'm not going to play games too young (lol) and don't have time for the bullsh**. I am a passionate, artist/writer/ who is warm and engaging in conversation.

I believe In communication because it is an extremely important key in building ANY type of loving relationship. My vocation/calling has always been central to life..love calls both women to fulfill their potential.

I am not looking for a serious relationship or anyone who smokes. I am very loyal to the people I love and I am a very good friend. I'm newly out of a 5 year relationship, mentally I've been out for two years. In relationships, I am affectionate, self-possessed, respectful, spontaneous and open.

polyamorous dating atlanta-49polyamorous dating atlanta-89

Im a single black stud,self employed,no kids,retired after25yrs,truckdriver.a very spontaneous type of person,i love to love hard,very romantic,love to make my woman,smile,happy,in feel like the queen she is,,dont want no drama queens,r fatal attraction.,plz no studs,r bi-sexuals.. It's never too late for an education and am excited to start this …

I'm a mature fun loving woman with a zest for life , I have 2 beautiful grown daughters and the most handsome grandson ever, I value my fun, family and friends, I love concerts in the park and just about all outdoor activities, 💕 I work hard and Play a Harder.

I'm 41 year old, unowned Alpha submissive/Little in an poly marriage with my lovely "vanilla" husband of nearly 7 years. Want to experience and exploring loving more than one person.

I've been interested in the D/s LS since I was around 14. I have long brown and blonde hair and blue eyes, I am a non drinker, non smoker, but 420 friendly. I enjoy role play, costumes, spanking, flogging, cuffs...

I have no children but my dream is to be a stay at home mom one day. I like crafting, reading, writing, making herbal remedies and pretty much anything to do with homesteading.

Community Discussion